PSA – Crafting Items in Marvel Heroes Now Stack

When I woke up this morning, I saw that my husband was playing Marvel Heroes. He was playing the Human Torch and I commented that he looked like a meteor. He took his character back to Avengers Tower and the following conversation occurred:

Me: Oh, did you get the e-mail from Marvel Heroes? Crafting materials stack now.

(He starts stacking crafting items.)

Him: Oh, no. Wow, this is…

Me: Game changing, right? I got an e-mail about it from them yesterday or something. You really should check your e-mail…

(It is very common for me to get angry with him because I send him an e-mail and when I ask him, “Did you get my e-mail?” he replies with, “No, not yet.” And then I reply, “I sent it YESTERDAY.”)

Him: Yeah, I guess e-mail is good for something, after all. Thanks for the tip.

/facepalm 😉

(I played Marvel Heroes during closed beta, but chose to stop because it is UNFINISHED and pretty broken. As far as I know, you still can’t trade items unless you just DROP THEM ON THE GROUND.)

Leave a Reply

