Manicure – 8/10/13

IMG_20130810_192718I am STILL trying to beat Shin Megami Tensei IV on the 3DS… This is my husband’s 3DS, by the way. Mine is black, but I didn’t think my nails would show up well while holding a black gaming console.

In any case, here’s today’s manicure. I asked my nail artist to do something sparkly and blue in honor of the upcoming re-release of Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn. Whenever I think of Final Fantasy, I think of blue crystals. I’m not really sure why blue crystals and not some other color. Go figure.

IMG_20130810_195902

Leave a Reply

