Neglect Your Animal Crossing: New Leaf Town, Get Messy Hair

BRc2GlXCEAAgmO8Since I’ve been trying to finish Shin Megami Tensei IV, I’ve been COMPLETELY NEGLECTING my Animal Crossing: New Leaf town of Chagai. I logged in for the first time in a couple of weeks, I think and my hair is a mess. I’m curious what the game thinks that I’ve been doing that would make my hair a complete disaster. Honestly, emerging from my house with a weird look on my face and this messy hair immediately led to impure thoughts. Hahaha!

Every Sunday in August in AC:NL there’s a fireworks show. My assistant, Isabelle, gave me some cute glowing flowers to wear in my hair for this occasion. Fun stuff!

Leave a Reply

