Comic Haul – 8/12/13

IMG_20130817_180029

MY COMPUTER IS ALIVE!!!!!!!

After troubleshooting for most of the day, I finally decided to just reinstall my O/S. Because I was really pissed off by that point, it actually took me two tries to reinstall because I made a stupid user error.

ANYWAY, while I was waiting for Windows to update, I was cleaning up around my desk and realized that I forgot to post our latest comic haul from last weekend. So here it is.

  • Deadpool Kills Deadpool #2
  • Dial H #15
  • Earth 2 #15
  • Green Lantern #23
  • Indestructible Hulk #11
  • Red Lanterns #22
  • Swamp Thing #23

Now I’m just waiting for Final Fantasy XIV: ARR to download/reinstall/patch so I can play with all my friends.

Leave a Reply

