Star Trek Into Darkness Starfleet Phaser Limited Edition Gift Set

I’m a huge Trekkie. My favorite series is the Original Series, although I love everything Star Trek. Personally, I had a problem with Into Darkness. It was a good and enjoyable movie, but it wasn’t Star Trek. But whatever. Like my indiscriminate love of Final Fantasy, if it says Star Trek on it, I have to have it. And even if I thought the movie was terrible, this thing COMES WITH A PHASER!!!!! HOW COOL IS THAT?!? So my set came from Amazon on Tuesday. I didn’t totally unwrap the phaser because I don’t have any place to display it right now, but you get the idea. Now that I have the movie, I’ll have to watch it again. This is the only Star Trek movie that has come out since 1990 that I only saw ONE TIME in the theater.

DSC01699

DSC01700

DSC01701

Leave a Reply

