Meet Shivers!

IMG_20131007_073536

 

As you can probably guess from my banner image, I am completely addicted to plushies. Long before I discovered collectible video game plushies, I collected teddy bears and other stuffed animals. So whenever I see something soft and cute, I have to buy it. Halloween is coming up, so the local grocery store had some Halloween themed plushies on an end cap. I saw this bright orange bear and had to have him. His name is Shivers. When I first looked at him, I couldn’t figure out where is other leg was, but after a few moments, I realized that he was actually a ghost bear and he didn’t HAVE legs! The cashier couldn’t figure out the legs at first, either. She asked me, “What happened to his other leg?” 😀

One thought on “Meet Shivers!

Leave a Reply

