Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix

Yes, please.

Of course, I’ve still got the 1.5 remix sitting on my shelf unopened because of FFXIV:ARR. Seriously, MMO’s are EVIL. They keep me from playing all my other games. But I’m having so much fun! /sigh I DID finish Journey, believe it or not. I also beat the first chapter of rain.

I really wish I could devote all my time to playing games and blogging about them. That’s my goal. That and getting a degree in neuroscience. If only paying off real life student loan debt was as easy as paying off my home renovation loans in Animal Crossing… Seriously, I’ve paid Tom Nook MILLIONS of bells from catching and selling bugs.

Leave a Reply

