Happy Birthday, Nico!

183796_1883768900001_872977_n

20 years ago today at 7:05 PM Hawaiian Standard Time, I gave birth to my only child, Nico. He is the light of my life and my favorite person in the entire universe! He also makes great derpy faces, which I just had to share. (I should see if I can find one of his CURRENT derpy faces… You know, the ones from drunken parties in college… Hehe.) I really can’t believe that it has been 20 years. I don’t feel like I’m old enough to have a 20 year old son. He’s my favorite gaming partner and one of my best friends in the whole universe. And when it comes to obsessions, even Final Fantasy, MOOCs, Tuxedo Sam, and Star Trek ain’t got nothin’ on this guy!

Happy Birthday, Nico! I love you!

258575_2078031116435_2318998_o

Leave a Reply

