Hmm…

I can’t think of a title for today’s post… Probably because I didn’t really game last night and there’s no earth-shattering game news today. My husband and I went on a spontaneous date last night and tried out a new restaurant at Ala Moana Shopping Center called Cafe Lani. They have all-you-can-eat bread, which sounds like a bad idea (and it IS in a way), but it’s so delicious, who cares? When we got home, I was so tired and full that I played Okage: Shadow King on my PS4 for about a half hour before going to sleep.

So Nintendo is saying that they’re NOT halting production on the WiiU by the end of the year. Whatever. Honestly, I just wish Nintendo would say SOMETHING. Is the NX going to be backwards compatible? What is it? When is the target launch? Gamers like to plan ahead, you know? Yes, I know I’m being an entitled brat.

Microsoft has added Dark Souls and Tekken Tournament 2 to the XBOX One backwards compatibility list. WHERE THE FUCK IS SKYRIM? To be fair, though, I bought a capture device specifically so that I could stream ALL my consoles to Twitch, so I don’t really NEED it…

That’s it for game news that I care about. Slow news day… I’m heading to my parents’ house for dinner with my sister tonight, so no stream tonight.

  • h4tsum1
Leave a Reply

