A Comfort Game

I have a lot on my mind right now and I need the gaming equivalent of a comfort food. I’m going to call that a Comfort Game even though that sounds weird. While I’m tempted to play a game that I’ve played already and I know I love, I also want to try and attack my backlog list. So I think I’m going to play Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Remix. Technically, I’ve beaten Kingdom Hearts, but not Final Mix, Re: Chain of Memories, or 358/2 Days. On top of that, Disney is one of my favorite things in the universe. It’s up there with Star Trek and video games. I really need something that will take me to a happy place and to me Disneyland really IS the “Happiest Place on Earth.” Disney + Final Fantasy = LOVE. ❤

I will continue to play Final Fantasy XIV Online every evening, as well, so that I can cap my tomestones and red scrips.. But I need something to make me smile. This should do the trick. 🙂

I’ll be back to a regular streaming schedule tomorrow. I’ve missed it this past week and I look forward to hanging out.

  • h4tsum1
Leave a Reply

