I Beat Another Game!

I haven’t been feeling well the last couple of days, so I’ve spent my evenings curled up in bed with plushies and blankies while playing The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky on my Playstation Vita. My playtime was about 56 hours and I’m definitely looking forward to playing Second Chapter. Probably my favorite thing about this game was the humor:

Aside from that, nothing else has been going on. I didn’t stream last night or the night before because I was feeling crappy. I should be streaming tonight, although I’m not sure what time. Motivating myself is hard sometimes, but I really miss it when I don’t do it. XD

  • h4tsum1
Leave a Reply

