DOOM Collector’s Edition

Just so you guys know, I don’t keep all my games for myself. I actually buy things for my husband once in awhile… LOL

When we came back from vacation on Monday, a box was waiting for us.

20160523_185824

I haven’t played it, but my husband loves it. One of these days, I’ll get around to setting up family sharing on our Steam accounts and I’ll try it out. 🙂

In FFXIV news, I’m trying to learn how to play DRK. I’m currently level 51 and am having a difficult time remembering Darkside. Like I forget to use it or I forget to turn it off. All the guides on playing DRK assume that you’re level 60, which is frustrating. I’ll get it eventually.

I’m back to my regular streaming schedule, for the most part. I was so tickled that even though I didn’t stream for a couple of weeks, people came and visited! Tonight on Twitch, I’ll be playing more FFXIV because I need to catch up on stuff and I’m trying to save up money to buy a large house when Patch 3.3 releases on June 7th.

Speaking of Patch 3.3, if you haven’t seen it already, WATCH THIS TRAILER. I’m so excited!

  • h4tsum1
Leave a Reply

